Black Logo.png

Missions

Why Missions?
Therefore, go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit. Matthew 28:19 NLT


And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation. Mark 16:15 NASB


But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you, and you will be my witnesses in
Jerusalem and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth. Acts 1:8 ESV

The following missionaries receive monthly support through your Missions pledges at Church on
the Rock. They always appreciate your prayer support as well.

 

Joshua & Karri Woolley
Serving in Ecuador, Latin America, Caribbean
Joshua.woolley@ma.agmd.org
www.thewoolleys.org


Tom and Jenni Keating
Serving in Europe
thomas.keating@ma.agmd.org
www.convoyofhope.org


Ben & Kathleen Struss
Serving in Indonesia, Asia Pacific
ben.struss@agmd.org


Don & Beth Minkel
Serving in Moldova, Eurasia
don.minkel@ma.agmd.org
http://www.harvestingmoldova.org/

Jamie & Tasha Kemp
Serving in Indonesia, Asia Pacific
jamie.kemp@agmd.org
www.jamieandtasha.com


Jeremy & Tina Skinner
Serving in Indonesia, Asia Pacific
Jeremy.Skinner@agmd.org
www.Skinners2indo.com


Chris & Nasim Ali
Serving at Global University
Springfield, Missouri
Chris.ali@hqmail.agmd.org


Scott & Suzanne (Suzi) Wiersma
Serving in Albania, Europe
scott.wiersma@ma.agmd.org

We support three additional missionary families...
These three families serve in sensitive countries and cannot be listed on our website. However, their pictures and information are displayed on our Missionary wall in the church lobby.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Location
17N230 Manning Road
Huntley, IL 60142
847-961-6974
Services - YouTube Live Stream
Sundays at 10:00am
Go to YouTube
Black Logo.png
Download our official app for your device today.